Sales on AliExpress

Discount: 49%
Old price:  US $52.71 
Price: $26.88
Price: $1.99 XXXL
Discount: 66%
Old price:  US $12.88 
Price: $4.38

Reviews

10.04.2018
HUAMI AMAZFIT Heart Rate Smartband Review

I've been using the MiBand2 fitness bracelet https://www.gearbest.com/smart-watches/pp_362705.html for a long time, and I'm fully satisfied with it. 

But progress doesn’t stand still, and Xiaomi has released 2 new models of watches – this one in review (AMAZFIT Heart Rate) and Xiaomi Huami AMAZFIT Bip Lite Version https://www.gearbest.com/smart-watches/pp_1126414.html. The main advantage is the color screen that uses electronic ink. This innovation allows the watch to work without recharging for up to 45 days with the screen on all the time. If you use the backlight, the worktime, of course, decrease slightly, but more than a month still remains. I would also like to note the GPS+GLONASS positioning option.

10.04.2018
Bluedio T4S Noise Cancelling Bluetooth Headphones Review

The owner of the Bluedio trademark is a Chinese company that has been producing headphones, headsets and speakers since 2002. The company has its own factory with production lines, engineering and design departments. Initially, the products were focused on the domestic China market, but over time due to the high quality of the production and implemented world-class manufacturing standards, Bluedio gradually enters markets of Russia, the USA and Europe. Therefore, when you buy Bluedio products you can count on the high quality of the final product and its components.

06.04.2018
GearBest Q9 Magic Karaoke Microphone Review

I bought the karaoke microphone as a toy for the child. By choosing it, I as always paid attention to the fact that the manufacturer had several models in the line. Then, there's a good chance to get a normal device, not a Chinese homemade. Also before I bought it I saw it offline in a store and was amazed at the size. Therefore, to save the budget and to get an additional discount in the form of points, I ordered it in GearBest.

24.02.2018
AD - 08 400ml Automatic Soap Dispenser Review

This dispenser is designed to automatically squeeze out a portion of soap on the hand. It’s suitable for both bathroom and kitchen.

If I still doubted to buy it or not to, the discount of almost 40% did the trick. I was also attracted by the lack of external "chrome" parts as in other models. It seems to me that its current appearance is more calm and appropriate than in chrome.

08.02.2018
Gamiss.com SEKO 811 500ML Portable Tea Cup Review

As I wrote earlier in the bedding set review http://all-coupons.biz/review/136/ the customer service manager offered to send any product of the same price as the compensation for the wrong size. I ordered a few things, one of which is the portable tea cup. The order was made on January 23, sent on January 24, and on February 5 it was already delivered by the courier. The shop and its delivery service pleasantly surprised me by their speed.

24.01.2018
Gamiss.com Bedding Set Review

I have long been looking closely at bedding sets, but prices and my uncertainty about the quality always stopped me. Looking through the range of goods in the new http://Gamiss.com store I saw this one. First and foremost, I liked the price, which was lower than in other shops. But that wasn’t all – in addition, there was a new year's discount. I purchased the King size one. With the discount the set cost $43.13.

04.12.2017
Xiaomi Philips LED Ceiling Lamp Review

This lamp was ordered to update the interior design. Selection criteria were a proven brand (Philips + Xiaomi here), brightness + efficiency, dimensions + appearance. 2 of the lamps fit these criteria - this one and https://www.gearbest.com/ceiling-lights/pp_596249.html . After reading reviews on capabilities and technical characteristics, I selected and ordered the Philips LED Ceiling Lamp. Finally, there was a bonus to my criteria – the remote control option via the proprietary remote, and the MiHome integration.

01.12.2017
Xiaomi Yeelight YLTD02YL LED Table Light Review

This lamp was bought under this special offer from http://GearBest.com.
First I bought this model without a built-in battery https://www.gearbest.com/table-lamps/pp_715458.html with the coupon (at the time of purchase, the price was $29.99 with the discount of the coupon). But then, a few days later, there was a promotion for a model with a battery, and I couldn't help it. And as it usually works, GearBest had already managed to send the previous lamp, so I had no time to cancel the order. But the price was good, so I wasn't upset.

30.11.2017
WiFi COMFAST CF 916AC Wireless USB Adapter Transmitter Review

Today I’m gonna review an USB WiFi adapter. The main purpose of these adapters is to make a wireless internet connection on desktop computers.

30.11.2017
PCI Express to 4 Port USB 3.0 Controller Card Review

For desktop computers a large number of USB ports is already a necessity, because almost all the peripheral devices now are using USB.

In my case, it's a mouse, a keyboard, a webcam and a printer. These 4 devices took all the ports provided by the motherboard manufacturer. But apart from them, there is still a WiFi adapter that is sticking out of the front panel, as the computer is using a wireless internet connection. And if you have to insert a flash drive, then you have to disable something. There is a solution to this problem, and it has additional advantages – support of USB3.0 devices high speed.